NEW EP: NEW TO THE WORLD by The Luxuries

FREE DOWNLOAD! Each link below is fully downloadable if you want it! Take it - share it - enjoy it :)

1 New To The World.mp3
2 Many Mistakes.mp3
3 I Can Do No Wrong.mp3
4 Combat Beach.mp3
5 Pink Sugar.mp3
6 Walked Away.mp3
7 Jump Back.mp3
8 Heart Of Black.mp3

All songs © The Luxuries 2023